Contact Us

The New Mexico Daily Lobo has served as the independent newspaper at the University of New Mexico since 1895. The student staff works in classifieds, advertising, accounting, news and production. The students produce the newspaper twice per week during the fall and spring semesters and weekly during the summer.

The Daily Lobo is an award-winning publication. Staff members have been recognized by a variety of national and regional competitions, including those sponsored by the Associated of Collegiate Press, Rocky Mountain Collegiate Media Association and New Mexico Press Association.

Daily Lobo staff members can be reached by phone at (505) 277-7527 or through email listed below. If you wish to submit a correction to a story, please contact the editor in chief at editorinchief@dailylobo.com.

Make sure to follow the Daily Lobo on Twitter, Daily Lobo Sports on Twitter and like our Facebook page.

Editor-in-Chief: Elizabeth Sanchez editorinchief@dailylobo.com Twitter: @Beth_A_Sanchez

News Editor: Kyle Land news@dailylobo.com Twitter: @kyleoftheland

News Editor: Madison Spratto news@dailylobo.com Twitter: @Madi_Spratto

Photo Editor: Diana Cervantes photoeditor@dailylobo.com Twitter: @dee_sea_

Culture Editor: Nichole Harwood culture@dailylobo.com Twitter: @Nolidoli1

Sports Editor: Robert Maler sports@dailylobo.com Twitter: @Robert_Maler

Design Director: Catherine Farmer design@dailylobo.com

Copy Chief: Sam Butler copychief@dailylobo.com

Campus Representative: Paul Talley advertising@dailylobo.com

Classified Manager: Hannah Dowdy-Sue classifieds@dailylobo.com

Advertising Design: Irene Allen advertising@dailylobo.com