Contact Us

The New Mexico Daily Lobo has served as the independent newspaper at the University of New Mexico since 1895. The student staff works in classifieds, advertising, accounting, news and production. The students produce the newspaper daily during the fall and spring semesters. and weekly during the summer.

The Daily Lobo is an award-winning publication. Staff members have been recognized by a variety of national and regional competitions, including those sponsored by the Associated of Collegiate Press, Rocky Mountain Collegiate Media Association and New Mexico Press Association.

Daily Lobo staff members can be reached by phone at (505) 277-7527 or through email listed below. If you wish to submit a correction to a story, please contact the editor in chief at editorinchief@dailylobo.com

Make sure to follow the Daily Lobo on Twitter, Daily Lobo Sports on Twitter, and like our Facebook page.

Editor-in-Chief: David Lynch editorinchief@dailylobo.com Twitter: @RealDavidLynch

News Editor: Matthew Reisen news@dailylobo.com Twitter: @Choposporvida

Web Editor: Veronica Munoz web@dailylobo.com Twitter: @DailyLobo

Photo Editor: Nick Fojud photoeditor@dailylobo.com Twitter: @NFojud

Culture Editor: Thomas Romero-Salas Twitter: @ThomasRomeroS

Sports Editor: Liam Cary-Eaves sports@dailylobo.com Twitter: @Liam_CE

Design Director: Catherine Farmer design@dailylobo.com

Copy Chief: Sam Butler copychief@dailylobo.com

Campus Representative: Paul Talley advertising@dailylobo.com

Classified Manager:Hannah Dowdy-Sue classifieds@dailylobo.com

Advertising Design: Irene Allen advertising@dailylobo.com