Contact Us

The New Mexico Daily Lobo has served as the independent newspaper at the University of New Mexico since 1895. The student staff works in classifieds, advertising, accounting, news and production. The students produce the newspaper twice per week during the fall and spring semesters and weekly during the summer.

The Daily Lobo is an award-winning publication. Staff members have been recognized by a variety of national and regional competitions, including those sponsored by the Associated of Collegiate Press, Rocky Mountain Collegiate Media Association and New Mexico Press Association.

Daily Lobo staff members can be reached by phone at (505) 277-7527 or through email listed below. If you wish to submit a correction to a story, please contact the editor-in-chief at editorinchief@dailylobo.com.

Make sure to follow the Daily Lobo on Twitter, Daily Lobo Sports on Twitter and like our Facebook page. We also have accounts on Snapchat (dailylobo), SpotifyInstagram and SoundCloud.

Editor-in-Chief: Kyle Land editorinchief@dailylobo.com Twitter: @kyleoftheland

News Editor: Madison Spratto news@dailylobo.com Twitter: @Madi_Spratto

Assistant News Editor: Megan Holmen assistantnews@dailylobo.com Twitter: @megan_holmen

Photo Editor: Colton Newman photoeditor@dailylobo.com Twitter: @Coltonperson

Culture Editor: Shayla Cunico culture@dailylobo.com Twitter: @ShaylaCunico

Sports Editor: Robert Maler sports@dailylobo.com Twitter: @Robert_Maler

Multimedia Editor: Makayla Grijalva multimedia@dailylobo.com Twitter: @MakaylaEliboria

Design Staff: Anna C. Evanitz, Aastha Singh, Mikhaela Smith designdirector@dailylobo.com

Copy Chief: Sam Butler copychief@dailylobo.com

Local Advertising:  advertising@dailylobo.com

Campus Advertising:advertising@dailylobo.com

Classifieds:  classifieds@dailylobo.com

Advertising Design:Amy Byres advertising@dailylobo.com