Contact Us

The New Mexico Daily Lobo has served as the independent newspaper at the University of New Mexico since 1895. The student staff works in classifieds, advertising, accounting, news and production. The students produce the newspaper twice per week during the fall and spring semesters and weekly during the summer.

The Daily Lobo is an award-winning publication. Staff members have been recognized by a variety of national and regional competitions, including those sponsored by the Associated of Collegiate Press, Rocky Mountain Collegiate Media Association and New Mexico Press Association.

Daily Lobo staff members can be reached by phone at (505) 277-7527 or through email listed below. If you wish to submit a correction to a story, please contact the editor-in-chief at editorinchief@dailylobo.com.

Make sure to follow the Daily Lobo on Twitter, Daily Lobo Sports on Twitter and like our Facebook page. We also have accounts on SpotifyInstagram and SoundCloud.

Editor-in-Chief: Alex McCausland editorinchief@dailylobo.com Twitter: @alexkmccausland

News Editor: Lissa Knudsen news@dailylobo.com Twitter: @lissaknudsen 

Photo Editor: Liam DeBonis photoeditor@dailylobo.com Twitter: @LiamDebonis

Culture Editor: Megan Gleason culture@dailylobo.com Twitter: @fabflutist2716

Sports Editor: Gino Gutierrez sports@dailylobo.com Twitter: @GGutierrez_48

Data Editor: Joe Rull data@dailylobo.com Twitter: @rulljoe

Editorial Design Staff: Joseph McKee designdirector@dailylobo.com Twitter: @josephdmckee

Copy Chief: Andrew Gunn copychief@dailylobo.com Twitter: @agunnwrites

Display Advertising:  advertising@dailylobo.com

Campus Advertising: advertising@dailylobo.com

Classifieds:  classifieds@dailylobo.com