Contact Us

The New Mexico Daily Lobo has served as the independent newspaper at the University of New Mexico since 1895. The student staff works in news, production, design, classifieds, advertising and accounting. Students produce a print newspaper weekly during the fall, spring and summer semesters and publish an e-newsletter four times a week.

The Daily Lobo is an award-winning publication. Staff members have been recognized by a variety of national and regional competitions, including those sponsored by the Associated Collegiate Press, Rocky Mountain Collegiate Media Association and New Mexico Press Association.

Daily Lobo staff members can be reached by phone at (505) 277-7527 or through email listed below. If you wish to submit a correction to a story, please contact the Editor-in-Chief at editorinchief@dailylobo.com.

Make sure to follow the Daily Lobo on Twitter and Instagram and like our Facebook page.

Editor-in-Chief: John Scott editorinchief@dailylobo.com Twitter: @JScott050901

Managing Editor: Maddie Pukite managingeditor@dailylobo.com Twitter: @maddogpukite

News Editor: Annya Loya Orduno news@dailylobo.com Twitter: @annyaloya

Culture Editor: Spenser Willden culture@dailylobo.com Twitter: @spenserwillden

Sports Editor: Thomas Bulger sports@dailylobo.com Twitter: @ThomasBulger10

Photo Editor: Mackenzie Schwartz photoeditor@dailylobo.com Twitter:  @Mackenzid5

Multimedia Editor: Katrina Estrada multimedia@dailylobo.com Twitter: @Katrina_Est4

Copy Editor: Zara Roy copychief@dailylobo.com Twitter: @zarazzledazzle

Display Advertising:  advertising@dailylobo.com

Campus Advertising: advertising@dailylobo.com

Classifieds:  classifieds@dailylobo.com