Contact Us

The New Mexico Daily Lobo has served as the independent newspaper at the University of New Mexico since 1895. The student staff works in news, production, design, classifieds, advertising and accounting. Students produce a print newspaper weekly during the fall, spring and summer semesters and publish an e-newsletter three times a week.

The Daily Lobo is an award-winning publication. Staff members have been recognized by a variety of national and regional competitions, including those sponsored by the Associated Collegiate Press, Rocky Mountain Collegiate Media Association and New Mexico Press Association.

Daily Lobo staff members can be reached by phone at (505) 277-7527 or through email listed below. If you wish to submit a correction to a story, please contact the Editor-in-Chief at editorinchief@dailylobo.com.

Make sure to follow the Daily Lobo on Twitter and Instagram, Daily Lobo Culture on Twitter, Daily Lobo Sports on Twitter and like our Facebook page.

Editor-in-Chief: Megan Gleason editorinchief@dailylobo.com Twitter: @fabflutist2716

News Editor: Gabriel Biadora news@dailylobo.com Twitter: @gabrielbiadora

Photo Editor: John Scott photoeditor@dailylobo.com Twitter: @JScott050901

Culture Editor: Emma Trevino culture@dailylobo.com Twitter: @itsemmatr

Sports Editor: Matthew Salcido sports@dailylobo.com Twitter: @baggyeyedguy

Multimedia Editor: Shelby Kleinhans multimedia@dailylobo.com Twitter: @BirdsNotReal99

Design Director: Joseph McKee designdirector@dailylobo.com Twitter: @josephdmckee

Copy Editor: Liam DeBonis copychief@dailylobo.com Twitter: @LiamDebonis

Display Advertising:  advertising@dailylobo.com

Campus Advertising: advertising@dailylobo.com

Classifieds:  classifieds@dailylobo.com