Contact Us

The New Mexico Daily Lobo has served as the independent newspaper at the University of New Mexico since 1895. The student staff works in classifieds, advertising, accounting, news and production. The students produce the newspaper twice per week during the fall and spring semesters and weekly during the summer.

The Daily Lobo is an award-winning publication. Staff members have been recognized by a variety of national and regional competitions, including those sponsored by the Associated of Collegiate Press, Rocky Mountain Collegiate Media Association and New Mexico Press Association.

Daily Lobo staff members can be reached by phone at (505) 277-7527 or through email listed below. If you wish to submit a correction to a story, please contact the editor-in-chief at editorinchief@dailylobo.com.

Make sure to follow the Daily Lobo on Twitter, Daily Lobo Sports on Twitter and like our Facebook page. We also have accounts on Snapchat (dailylobo), SpotifyInstagram and SoundCloud.

Editor-in-Chief: Justin Garcia editorinchief@dailylobo.com Twitter: @Just516garc

Managing Editor: Makayla Grijalva managingeditor@dailylobo.com Twitter: @MakaylaElboria

News Editor: Megan Holmen news@dailylobo.com Twitter: @Megan_Holmen 

Photo Editor: Amanda Britt photoeditor@dailylobo.com Twitter: @AmandaBritt_

Culture Editor: Luisa Pennington culture@dailylobo.com Twitter: @_luisapennington_

Sports Editor: Alanie Rael sports@dailylobo.com Twitter: @AllyRael

Editorial Design Staff: Ryan Kieffer, Joseph McKee design@dailylobo.com

Copy Chief: Andrew Gunn copychief@dailylobo.com

Display Advertising:  advertising@dailylobo.com

Campus Advertising: advertising@dailylobo.com

Classifieds:  classifieds@dailylobo.com